اتصل بنا

+٩٧٤٤٤٨٨٣٢٠٠

أو عبر الايميل
info@almotahajibasignature.com
الخريطة
بارسيل ٢ لاكروسيت اللؤلؤة في الدوحة قطر


الماركة

"سيجنتشر" هي علامة تجارية لتصميم الأزياء الفاخرة، ترتكز على تطوير تصاميم راقية واستثنائية مصنوعة يدويا. "سيجنتشر" تعتلي مرتبة الريادة في عالم الموضة النسائية الفاخرة. ولدت فكرة "سيجنتشر" لتلبية حاجة السوق للعبابات الفاخرة وقد تم تصميم وصناعة كل قطعة يدوياً تحت معايير حرفيّة عالية الجودة.


التصاميم

نحن نمضي قدما تحت معايير الجودة العالية التي نمتاز بها. سجنتشر تتميز بتصميم الأقضل باستخدام تصاميم فريدة واستثنائية فهي يدوية الصنع من أقمشة وحرائر فاخرة ونادرة. نوفر أرقى التصاميم والخامات التي صنعت خصيصا للمرأة العربية الحديثة للظهور بإطلالة جديدة ومميزة.


التشكيلة المختارة

تتميز سجنتشر بمجموعة قصات وتصاميم متعددة وحديثة، كل قطعة تعبر عن فن راقي و جذاب حيث أن الخامات جميعها مبهرة ومميزة تعطي لمسة حديثة للباس التقليدي.
"سيجنتشر" توفر أرقى التصاميم والخامات التي صنعت خصيصا للمرأة العربية الحديثة للظهور بإطلالة جديدة ومميزة. هدفنا تسويق ابتكاراتنا ذات الجودة العالية والتي تضم العديد من الألبسة كالعبايات والجلابيات والشيل و الإكسسوارات.


التصنيع

كل قطعة من منتجاتنا تمثل مزيجا من التراث والحداثة. مما يجعل كل قطعة  نصنعها رمزا للأناقة والفخامة حيث أن مصدر إلهامنا حضارتنا و تقاليدنا التي نفتخر بها والتي تنمي قدرتنا على الإبتكار والتجديد. عباية "سيجنتشر" فريدة واستثنائية فهي يدوية الصنع من أقمشة وحرائر فاخرة ونادرة حتى نبرز بها شخصية من يرتديها.


التواصل الاجتماعي

تابعنا

instagramfacebooktwittertumblrpinterest

Contact

SIGNATURE
Parcel 2 La Croisette,
The Pearl in Doha, Qatar
Phone +974 4488 3200
Email info@almotahajibasignature.com


Brand

Almotahajiba SIGNATURE is the leader in the luxury fashion segment of the global Arab womenswear market. The brand was created to fill a desire in the market for a luxury, one of a kind abaya. Each piece is handcrafted and designed with passion, with designs that range from fully beaded abayas to those made of exclusive materials including pure silk.


Designer

SIGNATURE offers an elite selection of designs and materials that were created exclusively with the modern Arab woman in mind. Signature offers her an exclusive selection of handmade abayas, evening gowns, sheilas and purses. The focus is on developing and marketing contemporary, high-end women’s fashion.


Collection

A SIGNATURE abaya is handmade to underline the individuality of each customer, combining exclusive materials and pure silks to create superior and luxurious quality designs.


Production

SIGNATURE embodies what is most noble and accomplished in the artisan world, with each piece combining tradition, sophistication and luxury. Signature uses the understanding and experience of the traditional beauty and design of the abaya, and brings it together with modern cuts and new materials to create the most luxurious abaya in the world.


Social

Follow us

instagramfacebooktwittertumblrpinterest